首页 技术方案 TFT 防疫大作战 - 华凌为您提供利器-抗菌显示器

防疫大作战 - 华凌为您提供利器-抗菌显示器

2019年爆发全球性COVID-19病毒传染,大规模疫情导致染病及死亡,影响了生活作息及经济活动。病毒传染途径经由近距离飞沫、直接或间接地接触带有病毒的口鼻分泌物之人或物器、或在无呼吸道防护下长时间与确诊病人处于2公尺内之密闭空间里,增加人传人之感染风险。

病毒传染途径

[图1]

 

在生活周遭环境,随时随地都会使用并接触到大众系统相关设施,例如:购票机、点餐机、医疗系统、ATM…等,在不经意下的触碰这些设施,容易遭受感染风险。在无法随时或全面清洁及消毒状况下,无法立即有效被抑制或控制,衍进而容易引发大规模人与人交叉感染风险。如今科技发达的环境下,随时随地都会接触到3C相关产品,如同纸币般地盛行使用,手汗肤脂残留容易滋生细菌或病菌感染,而引起疾病发生。

因此,华凌集团提出一因应解决方案,就是将细菌或病菌在传播前就能破坏它的组织进而杀死,或难以生存的环境,或削弱了传染力,进而有效控制传染的可能。华凌积极开发具有抗菌效果之多种方案产品选择,可抑制细菌及病菌在相关产品表面滋生,给予用户能够安心使用相关设施,守护您的健康与安全。

 

抗菌原理

 

当细菌或病菌接触到产品表面,产品表面的银离子就会接触到细菌或病菌的细胞膜,银离子会与该细胞膜的蛋白酶进行生化反应,产生生物性失活 ( bioinactivation),两者在反应过程中银离子会迅速有效地瓦解细菌及病菌;之后,银离子又会从死去的细菌及病菌上游离出来,再持续对其他接触活细菌及病菌进行重复的生化反应,直到细菌及病菌被消灭为止。如图2所示。银离子的功效是属于长效杀菌剂,效果持久。

华凌推出抗菌系列相关产品,长时间使用都会保有抗菌效果。经生物性试验结果显示,对于抑制大肠杆菌及黄金葡萄球菌是有效性,抗菌效果达到99%以上,不会因为时间导致抗菌能力衰减。

图2 抗菌原理

[图2: 抗菌原理]

 

抗菌膜

 

是将银离子材料以涂布制程方式,均匀散布于PET基材上,经热固化处理,银离子涂布层与PET紧密结合,形成一层抗菌保护膜, 如图3所示。

图3 抗菌膜

[图3: 抗菌膜]

 

抗菌玻璃

 

是使用高温离子交换方式,将银离子与玻璃其他离子进行交换结合而成, 如图4所示。抗菌玻璃的抗菌效果非常好,同时,其光学特性及表面抗刮性也都有优越的表现。在产品组合上,可以与Cover Glass达一体化设计考虑。

图4 抗菌玻璃之离子交换原理

[图4: 抗菌玻璃之离子交换原理]

 

抗菌产品方案:(如图5所示)

  • 具抗菌显示器与相关产品规划设计,可依照客户需求选择规划。
  • 具抗菌膜LCM/CTP/RTP产品规划设计。
  • 具抗菌玻璃LCM/CTP/CG产品规划设计。
  • 考虑使用环境及运用需求,提供方案建议。

图5 抗菌显示器产品方案

[图5: 抗菌显示器产品方案]

 

抗菌产品应

 

针对抗菌议题上,无论是民生、工控、医疗、大众系统、个人3C产品等(如图6所示),华凌团队能提供合适产品方案与专业服务,优于其他同业,包括使用对象、运用情境、操作功能、特殊环境等需求面考虑,提供材料选择、人因机构设计、优质光电特性、最佳产品组合、软件韧体设计、优化操作接口等,满足规格需求,创新抗菌优化产品方案,华凌愿与您及您的客户达到三赢效益。

图6 显示器产品应用领域

[图6: 显示器产品应用领域]
回分类页
go top
close

Home Tech Solution TFT Anti-Epidemic Operations - antibacterial solutions for display

Anti-Epidemic Operations - antibacterial solutions for display

COVID-19 virus broke out globally in 2019. A large-scale epidemic caused casualties, affecting daily life and economic activities. The risk of infection will be increased through close droplets, direct or indirect contact with people or objects carrying viral oral and nasal secretions, or staying in a confined space within 2 meters of the confirmed patient for a long time without respiratory protection.

Routes of disease transmission

[Figure 1]

 

In the surrounding environment of life, which is very easy for you to contact the related public facilities like: ticket purchasing machine, food ordering machine, medical system, ATMs. etc. If inadvertently touching these facilities, you will be exposed to the risk of infection. Disinfection cannot be performed immediately, it can easily lead to a large scale pandemic. Nowadays, in such an advanced-technology environment, 3C products are everywhere. Everyday use in 3C products will leave sweat or skin grease on them which will breed bacteria or infections causing diseases.

Therefore, Winstar Group comes up with a solution, which is to destroy bacteria or germs tissues before spreading, or the general environment that is difficult for bacteria to survive. Weaken its infectious power, and effectively control the possibility of infection. Winstar actively develops a variety of product options with antibacterial effects, which can inhibit the growth of bacteria and germs on the surface of related products. Please feel safe when using related antibacterial series products, because Winstar will protect your health and safety.

 

Antibacterial principle

 

When bacteria or germs touch the surface of the product, the silver ions on the product surface will contact the cell membrane of the bacteria or germs. The silver ions will undergo a biochemical reaction with the protease of the cell membrane, resulting in biological inactivation (bioinactivation). During the reaction of the two, silver ions will quickly and effectively destroy bacteria and germs; afterward, silver ions will be released from dead bacteria and germs, and then continue to carry out repeated biochemical reactions to other contacting live bacteria and germs until the bacteria and the germs are eliminated. As shown in Figure 2. The effect of silver ions is a long-term bactericide with a long-lasting effect.

Winstar launches related antibacterial series products, which will retain antibacterial effect after long-term use. The biological test results show that it is effective in inhibiting Escherichia coli and Staphylococcus aureus, and the antibacterial effect reaches more than 99%, and the antibacterial ability won’t decrease as time goes by.

Figure 2 Principle of antibacterial

[Figure 2: Principle of antibacterial]

 

Antibacterial Film

 

The silver ion material is evenly spread on the PET substrate in a coating process. The silver ion coating layer is tightly combined with the PET after thermal curing treatment to form an antibacterial protective film. as shown in Figure 3.

Figure 3 Antibacterial Film

[Figure 3: Antibacterial Film]

 

Antibacterial Glass

 

It is formed by using high-temperature ion exchange method to exchange and combine silver ions with other ions in glass. As shown in Figure 4, the antibacterial effect of the antibacterial glass is very good. At the same time, its optical characteristics and surface scratch resistance both have excellent performance. For product portfolio, design considerations can be integrated with cover glass.

Figure 4 Ion exchange principle of antibacterial Glass

[Figure 4: Ion exchange principle of antibacterial Glass]

 

Antibacterial product solution: (as shown in Figure 5)

  • Plan and design with antibacterial display and related products according to customer requirements.
  • Plan and design of LCM/CTP/RTP products with antibacterial film.
  • Plan and design of LCM/CTP/CG products with antibacterial glass.
  • Provide suggestions considering product environment and applications.

Figure 5 Antibacterial display product plan

[Figure 5: Antibacterial display product plan]

 

Antibacterial product applications

 

Regarding antibacterial issues, whether it is for general household use, industrial control, medical care, mass transportation systems, personal 3C products, etc. (as shown in Figure 6), the Winstar team can provide suitable product solutions and professional services, which are superior to other peers in the industry. Including users and applications circumstances, operating functions, special environments and other needs are considered, providing material selection, human factor design, high-quality photoelectric characteristics, best product combination, software firmware design, optimized operating interface, etc, to meet specification requirements, and innovate antibacterial optimization product solutions. Winstar is willing to achieve win-win-win benefits with you and your customers.

Figure 6 Application areas of display products

[Figure 6: Application areas of display products]
Back to List
go top
close