首页 影片

目录

2020年华凌集团岁末感恩餐会

为了欢庆农历新年假期,华凌光电台中总部、子公司和中国华南与常熟厂区将从2021年2月10日至2月16日暂停营运。农历新年是华人最重视的一个节日,亲朋好友相聚一起迎新年到来,期盼新的一年亲爱的客户们平安顺利,华凌光电全体员工祝福大家- 牛年行大运 ,牛转乾坤!

在农历新年的前夕,华凌光电在2月5日举办了一场不一样的岁末感恩餐会犒赏员工,今年为了兼顾防疫,我们舍弃豪华气派的餐厅改在华凌总部办公室举办一场温馨的尾牙感恩餐会,今年特别的是我们邀请一群爱唱歌的惠明乐团盲生来到华凌的尾牙盛会上演唱阿妹的「站在高岗上」,他们在黑暗中努力摸索并克服自身障碍学习音乐,透过音乐他们肯定自己,藉由演唱他们激励自己往前迈进,惠明乐团的表演让在场员工感受到他们蕴含的生命力纷纷为之动容,华凌也在尾牙上捐助新台币100,000给惠明育幼院为筹建「多感官功能教室」的资金援助,让这场尾牙餐会除了充满抽奖的刺激与欢笑外,更增添了满满的爱与感恩。

以上为华凌光电岁末感恩餐会的精采花絮,让您一同感受我们充满欢乐与感恩的尾牙餐会,以及惠明乐团及董事长女儿与一群热爱舞蹈的学生们带来的精采演出片段。



日期:February 09,2021

回分类页
go top
close

Home Video

Category

Winstar Group Year End Party 2020

Winstar Display Taiwan HQs, branches and China facilities will be closed from February 10 thru February 16, 2021 for Lunar New Year Holiday.  It is the most important time to bring family together for feasting and celebrating.  Most of the companies will have a year-end party traditionally held ahead of the Lunar New Year as a way for companies to show their appreciation for their employees.
 
On February 5th, Winstar hold an annual year-end party in our headquarters instead of in a banquet restaurant since the COVID-19 pandemic.  We had a very different party this year; we invited the children from the Huiming Blind Welfare Association to join in our party and donated NT$100,000 to the association. We enjoyed the wonderful song from these angels and were deeply moved by the power of the voice which is full of love and appreciation. Another highlight of this party is a special dancing group formed by the lovely daughter of our Present Dr. Venson Liao and her friends. What an amazing pop dance!

We would like to share with you the happiness and highlight of this party. Welcome to check the below link and watch the video. We hope the Lunar Year of the Ox ahead brings you Happiness, Joy & Prosperity.



Date:February 09,2021

Back to List
go top
close